云应用开发

络基科技帮助客户在PaaS技术(如Amazon Web服务、Windows Azure和Google)上创立、重新构建和整合应用程序,并提供以下特定服务:

支持云的应用程序开发:

利用云进行应用程序开发,以实现敏捷性,加快上市速度并节省成本。​

数据库应用程序开发:

为流行的数据库平台(包括Microsoft SQL Server,Oracle和MySQL)提供专业知识。 我们的数据库专业人员可以在网络商务,业务分析,仓库数据和销售自动化等领域帮助您设计,构建和测试各种数据驱动的应用程序。


数据管理和分析:

适当的数据管理可以减少错误、降低运营成本和降低风险。络基科技帮助企业以综合的方式来进行数据管理,为分析提供了基础,提高风险评估的准确性和管理,并确保符合法规要求。

云应用程序的自定义开发和迁移:

开发利用云应用程序基础架构的自定义应用程序,并将旧版应用程序迁移到云体系结构。

云整合:

随着企业利用SaaS解决方案并开始将应用程序工作负载转移到公共云中,对公共云与内部部署系统整合的需求日益增长。 该解决方案利用云的整合技术来整合数据,而无需顾虑应用程序部署在何处。

APP商城:

此解决方案是将商城模式的App应用于企业,从而改变企业应用程序的供应和交付方式。

© 1998-2020 ATPATH Technologies Limited. 版权所有

立即与我们对话

Cloud Application Development

ATPATH helps clients build, re-platform and integrate applications on PaaS technologies such as Amazon Web Services, Windows Azure and Google, with the following specific services:

Cloud-enabled application development: 
Leverage the cloud for application development to enable agility, speed-to-market and cost savings.

Database application development:
Provide expertise for popular database platforms including Microsoft SQL Server, Oracle and MySQL. Our database professional can help you design, build, and test a broad range of data-driven applications in areas such as web commerce, business analytics, data warehousing, and sales automation.  


Data management and analytics: 
Proper data management can reduce errors, lower operating costs and mitigate risk. ATPATH helps organizations approach data management in an integrated way, creating a foundation for analytics that can improve risk assessment and management, as well as demonstrate compliance with regulatory requirements.

Custom cloud-application development and migration: 
Develop custom applications that leverage cloud application infrastructure and migrate legacy applications to cloud architectures.

 

Cloud integration: 
As enterprises leverage SaaS solutions and start moving application workloads to public cloud, the need for the integration of the public cloud and on-premise systems grows. This solution leverages cloud-based integration technologies for integrating data regardless of where applications are deployed.

App store: 
This solution applies the app store phenomenon that started in the consumer space to the enterprise, changing the way enterprise applications are provisioned and delivered.

© 1998-2020 ATPATH Technologies Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Chat with us now.