CMyApps

CMyAppSolution.jpg

CMyApps是一个基于移动商务操作的交钥匙解决方案。它可为您客户的移动设备带来了解决方案。它将您的Web商城转移到移动应用程序上,转换为面向iOS和Android用户且功能丰富的移动APP。当前版本基于WordPress Woomcommerce平台上,可确保您的线上商城具有更高的性能、更好的用户体验、通知推送,实现供应商和客户之间的即时消息传递、快速支付,以及APP商城与Web商城之间的实时同步。

有了CMyApps,你唾手可得所有必要且易于使用的工具,能在数小时内(非数天)设计和发布你的移动APP商城。

CMyApps允许您的系统管理员/网站编辑在免费的基础版CMyApps上构建一个功能丰富、支持电子商务的移动APP。免费版的CMyApps作为一个非常有效和实用的演示工具,向您的潜在客户展示您的产品图像,视频,详细的产品描述,价格,促销和所有相关的信息。

在CMyApps的第一个版本中,它支持WordPress / WooCommerce平台。在将来的版本中,它会支持更多平台,例如Shopify,BigCommerce,Magento,Prestashop,3dcart等。

设计目标

  • 为线上商城管理员/编辑提供一个移动应用程序,用于设计移动APP布局并发布到WordPress WooCommerce系统,该系统为客户提供完整的移动商务功能,通过手持无线设备就可以进行商品和服务买卖的良好用户体验.

  • 最终的目标是使客户无需使用台式电脑和Web浏览器就能访问线上商城.

  • 提供用户良好的购物体验.

  • 提供易于使用的拖放式布局设计功能,加速管理员更新和优化移动APP内容,外观和费用.

功能亮点

  • 将WordPress和 WooCommerce的Web商店转换为本地移动APP .

  • CMyApps不是由PWA(Progressive Web App)构建的,而是由本地移动应用技术构建的.

  • 推送通知直接吸引客户.

  • 供应商和客户之间的即时通信.

  • 提供报表,便于供应商可以直观准确地衡量所有关键指标,收入和利润.

  • 对您的销售提供深入的分析报告.

  • 提供不同的布局模板供您选择,以便快速构建线上商城APP .以确保您的客户拥有最佳的用户体验,同时达到您想要的APP外观和体验.

  • 选择专属的Logo和颜色风格.

  • 将线上商城整合为APP,传输所有产品和详细信息、库存管理、产品图像库、产品标签和类别.

  • 根据需求自定义APP布局.

  • APP优惠券、奖励积分、产品标签等.

  • 支持产品广告、公告、主打产品的展示、促销等,并根据需要在APP上预设时间展示.

  • 自定义APP外观的布局/字体大小/颜色.

  • 支持多种语言和货币支付本地化.

  • 一步式结帐和多种送货/付款方式,使结帐流程更顺畅.

  • 支持主要的支付端.

电子商务发展趋势

随着科技的进步,顾客的需求也在不断变化,尤其是线上消费。如果你想在电子商务领域取得成功,你需要领先数年的筹谋。研究表示,未来几年电子商务活动将呈现以下发展趋势:

            语音购物

            APP商城中添加虚拟语音搜索助手.

例如:

“你们售卖办公椅吗?”–>触发产品搜索:“办公椅”

“我在搜寻电脑机箱。”–>触发产品搜索:“电脑机箱”

CMyApps可以定制此语音购物功能。

 增强现实(AR)

眼见为实!增强现实(AR)是把“虚拟”的事物置于“真实”的场景中,而不是从零创造一个完全梦幻的世界。AR为购物者提供了一种“先试后买”的有趣体验,非常适合电子商务业务。IKEA是应用AR的商家示例之一。你可以从IKEA的产品推广中了解更多。使用AR技术,实为展示产品的一个好构思。CMyApps可以定制此AR功能。

           产品销售视频

 一部视频可以代替一百万个单词。 用视频讲述一个故事去替代炫耀产品或业务,比仅仅写文字要有效得多。 视频必须保持简单,自然,短时间(比如少于一分钟)。 CMyApps支持视频链接播放,例如将视频放置在WordPress图像库,YouTube,网站,Facebook等中。

B2B电子商务

 多年前,电子商务似乎是B2C的游乐场,大多数网站功能和设计都是以个人客户为中心开发的。现在情况有了很大变化。《福布斯》预测,到2020年,B2B电子商务市场价值将达到6.7万亿美元,投资前景光明。越来越多的B2B供应商加入到电子商务游戏中,使得市场利润倍增,与此同时竞争也三倍增长。如果你想向B2B扩展你的目标客户,这是你的时机。CMyApps定制,可以添加B2B功能来链接卖方和买方的业务合作伙伴。

 

CMyApps要求

为了使CMyApps移动应用程序正常运行,需要在后台安装以下软件:

  • WordPress

  • WooCommerce

  • CoCart Lite

  • CMyApps插件

注:建议使用最新版本.

CMyApps

CMyAppSolution.jpg

CMyApps is a turnkey solution to harness the power of mobile commerce. It brings the solution to your customer mobile devices. It transfers your online store on to mobile devices apps. It converts your online store into feature-rich native mobile apps for both iOS and Android users. As per the current release, it builds on the WordPress WooCommerce platform, it ensures your online store have higher performance, better user experience, push notification, instant messaging between vendor and customers, faster checkout and real-time sync between mobile app and the online store. 


With CMyApps, it provides all necessary easy-to-use tools at your fingertips so that you can design and publish your online store mobile app in hours rather than in days.


CMyApps allows your system administrator / website editor to build a feature rich, e-Commerce ready business mobile application on the free download CMyApps Basic edition. The free edition of CMyApps can be used as a good and helpful demo tool to showcase your products to your customers so they can see your product images, videos, detail product descriptions, pricings, promotions and all associated information as you want to show to your potential customers. 


At first release of CMyApps, it support WordPress WooCommerce platform. It will support more platforms such as Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, Prestashop, 3dcart, and more... in the future releases.

Design Objectives

  • To provide a mobile app for online store administrator / editor to design and publish the mobile app layouts to the WordPress WooCommerce system that it provides full mobile commerce capabilities for customers to have great user experience buying and selling goods and services through using their wireless handheld devices.

  • The ultimate goal is to enable customers to access online store without requiring to use desktop computer nor requiring to use web browser.

  • To provide excellent user-friendly shopping cart experiences.

  • To provide easy to use drag-and-drop layout design features that accelerate online store administrator to update and enhancement mobile app contents and it’s look and fee on the fly.

Feature Highlights

  • Extend WordPress & WooCommerce online store to have native mobile apps. 

  • CMyApps is not built by PWA (Progressive Web App), but it is built by native mobile app technology.

  • Push notification to direct engage customers.

  • Instant message communicates between vendor and customer in real-time.

  • Provide dashboard to let vendor accurately measure all your key metrics, revenue and profits.

  • Provide in-depth analytical reports to analyze your sales.

  • Provide different layout templates for store administrator / editor to quickly build their mobile app ready for online store. It ensures customers to have the best user experience as well as the modern look-and-feel that you want the apps for your online store.

  • Choose your own logo and color tone as you wish for your mobile app.

  • Integrate the app with your online store to transfer all product and details, management of inventory, product image gallery, product tags and categories.

  • Customize your app layouts if needed.

  • App coupon, reward points, product label, etc.

  • Support product advertisements, announcements, featured product display, promotion, etc  with displaying on the app on scheduled time as required.

  • Customizable layout / font size / color of the mobile app appearance.

  • Support target store localization with multiple languages and currencies.

  • Smooth checkout flow with one-step checkout & multiple shipping / payment options.

  • Support major payment gateways.

The e-Commerce Trends

The demands of customers are ever-changing according to advances in technology especially online consumers. If you want to be successful in the e-Commerce world, you need to think ahead in several years. According to the researches and studies, the following trends will shape the e-Commerce activities in the next few years. 

Voice Shopping

Adds a virtual voice search assistant to your online store.
For example: 
“Do you sell office chairs?” –> it triggers product search for “office chairs”
“I am looking for computer case.” –> this will trigger a product search for a “computer case”
CMyApps can be customized to have this Voice Shopping feature.

Augmented Reality (AR)

Seeing is Believing! Augmented Reality (AR) is to place “virtual” things into “real” situations rather than creating a totally fantastic world from zero. AR fits well with your e-Commerce business since it provides a way-fun experience for shoppers to “TRY BEFORE YOU BUY.” One of the examples of applying AR is by IKEA App is here. You can learn from what IKEA does or more. Employing AR technology is a great idea to demonstrate your products. CMyApps can be customized to have this AR feature.

Videos to Sell Products

A video costs a million words. Telling a story instead of showing off your products or business in video is way too effective than just writing words.  The videos must be kept simple, natural, and short period of time like less than a minute or so. CMyApps support playing videos over the provide links such as placing your videos in WordPress image gallery, YouTube, Websites, Facebook, etc.

B2B e-Commerce

For years ago, e-Commerce seemed the playground of B2C businesses, in which most of the website functions and designs were developed with individual customers in mind. The picture changes significantly now. Forbes has predicted B2B eCommerce Market Worth $6.7 Trillion by 2020 – A bright future to invest. More and more B2B vendors join eCommerce game, making the market double profitable, yet triple competitive. If you want to expand your target customers towards B2B, it is your time. CMyApps can be customized to add B2B capability to link both seller and buyer business partners. 

 

CMyApps Requirements

In order for CMyApps mobile application to work properly, it requires to install the following software in the backend server:

  • WordPress

  • WooCommerce 

  • CoCart Lite

  • CMyApps Plugin

Note: the latest version is recommended.