关于我们

络基科技成立于1998年,是一家专注于电子商务、企业云端、打印机管理、物联网工作流和预订系统等各类业务的商业解决方案供应商。络基科技走在技术前沿,为企业和电子商务企业提供极其灵活而尖端的IT技术解决方案。

我们的方向

信息技术正在彻底改变世界,而我们公司正是其中一员,将会推动IT发展。 我们开发软件的出发点是解决客户难题,因此我们可以准确地交付符合客户需求的产品。

我们的解决方案

络基科技具有建立创新技术解决方案的热情和专业知识,可帮助公司创造更高价值,并在竞争市场上赢得对手。

我们的工作

络基科技专注做三件事:

  • 帮助客户快速制定技术战略

  • 以最少的时间和成本为客户构建完整的IT解决方案

  • 与客户紧密合作,使他们始终处于技术创新的前端,确保他们的业务获得更成功

我们的顾问服务

此外,络基专业服务团队还可以为客户做自定制的软件开发,客户培训,技术支持和系统集成等顾问服务。我们的IT顾问服务与客户紧密合作,以确保他们获得最大的投资回报,并确保他们的业务在正确的轨道上前进。

© 1998-2020 ATPATH Technologies Limited. 版权所有

立即与我们对话

ABOUT

Founded in 1998, ATPATH Technologies is a cutting-edge technology solutions provider focusing on eCommerce solutions, Microsoft Azure solutions, and Internet of Things (IoT) Workflow solutions to customers in different industries. As a technology innovator, ATPATH delivers extremely flexible end-to-end business solutions to connect, integrate, protect and analyze data, so as to turn information into powerful assets for companies to stay ahead the competition in today’s complex world.

 

OurDirection.png
Our Direction
OurWork.png
Our Work

Information technology is revolutionizing the world and we are very much a part of it. The customers insights are woven into the very matrix of our software development so that we deliver precisely what our customers are looking for. 

ATPATH Technologies does three things:

  • Help our clients to figure out their technology strategy rapidly.

  • Build total IT solutions at minimum time and costs for client.

  • Partner with our clients to keep them on the edge of technology innovation ensuring their business winning for the time to time.

OurSolutions.png
Our Solutions

ATPATH have the passion, the processes, and the know-how building innovative cloud-based and eCommerce solutions that help companies creating shareholder values and winning their competitors in the market.

OurServices.png
Our Services

ATPATH professional team provides consulting services for tailer-made software development, customized eCommerce mobile applications, backend cloud server optimization and enhancement, technology training, technical support, and system integration services. Our consultants work closely with customers as a team to guarantee that they get the maximum return-on-investment as well as ensuring their businesses running on the right path.