解决方案

CMyAppSolution.png

CMyApps是适用于WordPress WooCommerce网站的移动应用程序。 它的名字源于“ See-My-Apps”,是一个另外开发给iOS和Android用户的原生程序,具有良好的在线买卖/下单等用户体验和快速响应。 它保证了更高的性能,更快的结账,即时的通知,以及应用程序与在线商店之间的实时同步。

 

更多资讯

SmartBookingSolution.png

ATPATH Smart Booking Server,专为拥有多个分店、房间和员工的公司而设计的。这些分店/房间/员工资料需要整合起来,以便客户可以根据自己的意愿和需求预约相应服务,得到最佳的服务体验。每家公司对预定系统都有不同的需求,而我们的智能预定服务系统是最适合您业务的不二选择。

 

更多资讯

ATPATHBPMSolution.png

ATPATH BPM Server是一个高性能的工作流程引擎,它可以自动化一些复杂的业务流程,并部署在关键任务环境中。使用ATPATH BPM Server,用户在不需要编程技能的情况下可以设计和自动化工作流,通过提高透明度、减少文书工作来实现精简业务流程、跨业务部门(如人力资源、财务、运营等)集成系统的目标。

 

更多资讯

ISDReportsSolution.png

ISD Reports是针对理光MFP设备设计开发的报表系统,它具有搜集打印机操作(打印、复印、扫描和传真)资料、计算成本和生成报表的功能。它生成的报告为管理员深入了解MFP设备的使用情况和与每个操作的成本提供了良好的信息。例如,前10名设备/用户/部门使用情况、前10名用户/部门费用成本等。

 

 更多资讯

PDFWriterSolution.png

ATPATH PDF Writer是一个虚拟驱动,可以将打印文件捕获并生成带有二维码的PDF文件。二维码内涵盖了用户名,部门,文档类型,项目名称,总页数等等信息。ATPATH PDF Writer导出的PDF文件可以保存在本地桌面或共享的网络位置。客户可以扫描读取二维码,分析其二维码信息,并可将PDF文档发送到其他系统。

 

更多资讯

© 1998-2020 ATPATH Technologies Limited. 版权所有

立即与我们对话

SOLUTIONS

CMyAppSolution.png

CMyApps is mobile app for WordPress WooCommerce website. It is pronounced as “See-My-Apps”. It converts WooCommerce stores into feature-rich native mobile apps for both iOS and Android users. It is designed and developed for WordPress WooCommerce server and that have good and responsive user experience for customers. It guarantees higher performance, faster checkout, instant notification, real-time sync between app and online store. Click here for more information.

SmartBookingSolution.png

ATPATH Smart Booking Server is designed for companies have multiple stores, rooms and staff rosters that are required to integrate providing perfect accurate schedule for company internal staff to indicating the best time-slots for who is available to provide service for customer at certain time, store and room. Every company may have different requirements for customer booking, our smart booking system framework is the best for customization fitting your business needs. Click here for more information.

ATPATHBPMSolution.png

ATPATH BPM Server is a high-performance process engine that automates complex business processes and deploy in mission-critical operation environments. With ATPATH BPM Server, business users and process experts can design and automate workflows without programming skill in order to achieve the goal of streamlining business processes with increase transparency, reduce paperwork, integrate systems across business units such as HR, finance, operations, etc. Click here for more information.

ISDReportsSolution.png

ISD Reports is reporting system that provides capability of retrieving smart printer usage information and assigning costs associated with activities. The activities are included print, copy, scan and fax. The reports it generates providing good information for administrators to have in-depth look into the usages of the MFP devices and the costs associated with each activities. For example, the reports are Top 10 Equipment / Users / Departments Usage, Top 10 Users / Department Expense Costs, etc. ISD Reports only support Ricoh MFP device at this stage. Click here for more information.

PDFWriterSolution.png

QR Codes are getting important particularly for handling complicated information and auto routing of documents. ATPATH PDF Writer creates embedded QR Code in exported PDF file. The QR Codes information are including (not limit to) user name, department, document type, project name, total pages, and more... The exported PDF file can be saved in local desktop or shared network location. Third party customization service can be implemented to read the QR Codes, analyse its QR Code info and then route the PDF document to other systems based on that. Click here for more information.

© 1998-2020 ATPATH Technologies Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Chat with us now.